skip navigation

Saturday October 01, 2022

Schenectady White

5

12U Titans C

9

Saturday October 08, 2022

12U Titans C

9

Schenectady White

3

Sunday October 09, 2022

12U Titans C

10

Clifton Park Eagles C

6

Saturday October 15, 2022

Clifton Park Eagles C

5

12U Titans C

3

Saturday October 22, 2022

Schenectady White

6

12U Titans C

6

Saturday October 29, 2022

Saratoga 12UC

2

12U Titans C

21

Sunday October 30, 2022

Northshire

0

12U Titans C

14

Saturday November 05, 2022

12U Titans C

6

Saratoga 12UC

1

Sunday November 06, 2022

12U Titans C

6

*Clifton Park Eagles C

4

Friday November 11, 2022

12U Titans C

0

Syosset Gulls

10

Friday November 11, 2022

Rye Rangers

2

12U Titans C

2

Saturday November 12, 2022

12U Titans C

3

Scarsdale Raiders

0

Sunday November 13, 2022

Scarsdale Raiders

3

12U Titans C

5

Saturday November 19, 2022

*Schenectady Chargers White C

2

12U Titans C

8

Sunday November 20, 2022

ADK Northstars 12UG

4

12U Titans C

7

Saturday November 26, 2022

12U Titans C

9

Northshire Bulldogs 12UC

2

Saturday December 03, 2022

Saratoga Blue Knights 12UC

0

12U Titans C

16

Saturday December 03, 2022

Schenectady Chargers Garnet B

4

12U Titans C

3

Sunday December 04, 2022

Bethlehem Eagles B

8

12U Titans C

4

Sunday December 11, 2022

12U Titans C

0

Plattsburgh Roadrunners 12UB

7

Sunday December 11, 2022

12U Titans C

1

Plattsburgh Roadrunners 12UB

6

Saturday January 07, 2023

Plattsburgh Roadrunners 12UB

1

12U Titans C

10

Sunday January 08, 2023

12U Titans C

16

*Schenectady Chargers White C

3

Saturday January 14, 2023

*Clifton Park Eagles C

5

12U Titans C

7

Sunday January 15, 2023

Clifton Park Eagles B

9

12U Titans C

0

Saturday January 21, 2023

12U Titans C

5

Clifton Park Eagles C

7

Friday February 03, 2023

12U Titans C

13

Webster Cyclones (Terrana) B

0

Saturday February 04, 2023

12U Titans C

5

Southern Tier House Selects

0

Saturday February 04, 2023

12U Titans C

6

Watertown Wolves 12U Blue (B)

2

Sunday February 05, 2023

12U Titans C

9

Southern Tier House Selects

3

Saturday February 18, 2023

12U Titans C

6

Springfield Jr Yellow Jackets

3

Saturday February 18, 2023

Sara-Placid 12U Blue

0

12U Titans C

5

Sunday February 19, 2023

Syracuse Valley Eagles B

0

12U Titans C

11

Monday February 20, 2023

Sara-Placid Lakers 12U Blue

2

12U Titans C

9

Sunday February 26, 2023

ADK Northstars 12UG

6

12U Titans C

3

Sunday February 26, 2023

12U Titans C

6

Schenectady Chargers Garnet B

9

Thursday March 02, 2023

12U Titans C

3

12U Titans B

8

Saturday March 04, 2023

*Clifton Park Eagles C

3

12U Titans C

6

Sunday March 05, 2023

ADK Thunder 12UB

11

12U Titans C

1

Friday March 10, 2023

12U Titans C

4

Pawling

0

Saturday March 11, 2023

Central Mass

1

12U Titans C

6

Saturday March 11, 2023

Saratoga Blue Knights 12UC

0

12U Titans C

7

Sunday March 12, 2023

Central Mass

5

12U Titans C

4

Sunday March 12, 2023

12U Titans C

6

12U Ice Cats

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 1
W
Schenectady White
ACHF
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
@ Schenectady White
Schenectady County Hockey Facility
Final/OT
Sun Oct 9
W
@ Clifton Park Eagles C
Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY, 16 Clifton Common Blvd, Clifton Park, NY 12065, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
Clifton Park Eagles C
Frear Park Ice Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
T
Schenectady White
Frear Park Ice Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
Saratoga 12UC
Albany County Hockey Facility, Albany Shaker Road, Albany, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
Northshire
Frear Park Ice Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
@ Saratoga 12UC
Weibel
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
@ *Clifton Park Eagles C
Capital Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
L
@ Syosset Gulls
The Rinks at the Sports Center, Shelton, CT, USA - SC Lower - 784 River Rd, Shelton CT
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
T
Rye Rangers
Wonderland of Ice, Glenwood Avenue, Bridgeport, CT, USA - WOI N, 123 Glenwood Ave, Bridgeport CT
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
@ Scarsdale Raiders
Ralph Walker Rink, State Street, New Haven, CT, USA - RW, 1080 State St, New Haven CT
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
Scarsdale Raiders
The Rinks at the Sports Center, Shelton, CT, USA - SC Upper - 784 River Rd, Shelton CT
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
*Schenectady Chargers White C
Albany County Hockey Facility, Albany Shaker Road, Albany, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
ADK Northstars 12UG
Albany County Hockey Facility, Albany Shaker Road, Albany, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
@ Northshire Bulldogs 12UC
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Saratoga Blue Knights 12UC
Albany County Hockey Facility, Albany Shaker Road, Albany, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
Schenectady Chargers Garnet B
Albany County Hockey Facility, Albany Shaker Road, Albany, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
Bethlehem Eagles B
Frear Park Ice Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
@ Plattsburgh Roadrunners 12UB
Ameri-Can North Sports Center, Sharron Avenue, Plattsburgh, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
@ Plattsburgh Roadrunners 12UB
Ameri-Can North Sports Center, Sharron Avenue, Plattsburgh, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Plattsburgh Roadrunners 12UB
Albany County Hockey Facility, Albany Shaker Road, Albany, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
W
@ *Schenectady Chargers White C
Schenectady County Ice Rink, Tower Road, Glenville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
*Clifton Park Eagles C
Albany County Hockey Facility, Albany Shaker Road, Albany, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
L
Clifton Park Eagles B
Frear Park Ice Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
@ Clifton Park Eagles C
Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY, Clifton Common Boulevard, Clifton Park, NY, USA - CP1
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
@ Webster Cyclones (Terrana) B
600 William T Field Dr, Watertown, NY 13601, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
@ Southern Tier House Selects
600 William T Field Dr, Watertown, NY 13601, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
@ Watertown Wolves 12U Blue (B)
600 William T Field Dr, Watertown, NY 13601, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
@ Southern Tier House Selects
Watertown Municipal Arena, William T Field Drive, Watertown, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
@ Springfield Jr Yellow Jackets
Albany County Hockey Facility, Albany Shaker Road, Albany, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
Sara-Placid 12U Blue
Albany County Hockey Facility, Albany Shaker Road, Albany, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
W
Syracuse Valley Eagles B
Frear Park Ice Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 20
W
Sara-Placid Lakers 12U Blue
Frear Park Ice Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 26
L
ADK Northstars 12UG
Frear Park Ice Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
Final/OT
Sun Feb 26
L
@ Schenectady Chargers Garnet B
Messa Rink at Achilles Center, Achilles Center, Squire Whipple Path/Bridge, Schenectady, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 2
L
Albany County Hockey Facility, Albany Shaker Road, Albany, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
W
*Clifton Park Eagles C
Albany Academy
FINAL
Sun Mar 5
L
ADK Thunder 12UB
Frear Park Ice Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
W
@ Pawling
Peter W. Foote Vietnam Veterans Skating Rink, Church Street, North Adams, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
W
Central Mass
Peter W. Foote Vietnam Veterans Skating Rink, Church Street, North Adams, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
W
Saratoga Blue Knights 12UC
Peter W. Foote Vietnam Veterans Skating Rink, Church Street, North Adams, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 12
L
Central Mass
Peter W. Foote Vietnam Veterans Skating Rink, Church Street, North Adams, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Mar 12
W
Rensselaer Houston Field House, Peoples Avenue, Troy, NY, USA
FINAL